OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Iowa Township 00704

Precinct Official's Initials



REP

LIB

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS State Offices Federal Offices For State Senator A ballot cast for the named candidates for Using blue or black ink, completely fill in president and vice president of the United States **District 6** the oval next to your choice like this: is considered to be cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by the political Vote for no more than One party, nonparty political organization, or Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in Jason Schultz independent candidate candidate, write the person's name on O David M. Davis the line provided and darken the oval. For President and Vice President \bigcirc Notice to voters: To vote to approve (Write-in vot<u>e, if</u> any) any question on this ballot, fill in the oval Vote for no more than ONE Team in front of the word "Yes". To vote REP Donald J. Trump For State Representative JD Vance against a question, fill in the oval in front **District 12** of the word "No". DEM Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new LIB **Chase Oliver** \frown one. Mike ter Maat PSL The Judicial Ballot is located on the Claudia De la Cruz Karina Garcia back of this ballot in the middle **County Offices** column. William P. Stodden soc Stephanie H. Cholensky The Constitutional Amendments are located on the back of the ballot in Robert F. Kennedy Jr WTP the middle and right column or in the Nicole Shanahan right column only. 🔘 Shiva Ayyadurai \bigcirc **Political Organizations** Crystal Ellis Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) (Write-in vote for President, if any) Libertarian Party (LIB) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) For United States Representative Socialist Party USA (SOC) **District 4** We The People (WTP) Vote for no more than One REP C Randy Feenstra O Ryan Melton (Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One REF ○ Steven Holt ○ Dustin Durbin DEM (Write-in vote, if any) For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two REP ◯ Jean Heiden ○ Ty Rosburg REF (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than One DEM Terri Martens (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One REF Roger E Rasmussen

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Constitutional Amendment
For Iowa Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
Vote for no more than One	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
	Shall the following Justices/Judges be retained in office?	2
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Hospital Trustee		
	Supreme Court Justice	Summary: Provides that the lieutenant
Vote for no more than Three Rich Knowles	David May	governor will act as the governor if there is a temporary disability of the governor. Further provides that the lieutenant
Amy M Schultz		governor or lieutenant governor-elect
◯ Jon M Schuttinga	Court of Appeals Judge	will be the governor or governor-elect in the case of the resignation, death, or
─ David Reisz	Mary Ellen Tabor	permanent disability of the governor or
\bigcirc	⊖ YES	governor-elect thus creating a vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	in the office of lieutenant governor or
	Tyler J. Buller	lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.
(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	○ NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
For Soil and Water Conservation	◯ YES	Iowa Township
District Commissioner	◯ NO	Public Measure F
Vote for no more than Three	Samuel Langholz	Shall the following Public Measure be
O Dennis Lally	⊖ YES	adopted?
Kyle Bohnker	◯ NO	Shall the County Poard of Supervisors
Steven Langholdt	District 3B Court Judge	Shall the County Board of Supervisors fill the offices of Trustees and Clerk
\bigcirc	Robert D. Tiefenthaler	within a Township by appointment of the
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Board?
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 3B Associate Judge	
(·······	Stephanie S. Forker Parry	
(Write-in vote, if any)	⊖ YES	
For County Agricultural Extension		
Council	Jessica R. Noll	
Vote for no more than Four	⊖ YES	
Emily Schroeder		
C Renee Von Glan	Constitutional Amendment	
◯ Brian Sieren	Shall the following amendment to the	
○ Deb Outhouse	Constitution be adopted?	
\bigcirc		
	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Summary: Provides for only U.S.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	citizens aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency	
	requirements to vote in all elections.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Further provides that 17-year-olds who	
	will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote in the	
(Write-in vote, if any)	primary election, subject to the same	
	,,,	
	citizenship and residency requirements.	
	 citizenship and residency requirements. YES NO 	