

OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2024 East Boyer Township 00702



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the middle column.

The Constitutional Amendments are located on the back of the ballot in the middle and right column or in the right column only.

Political Organizations

Republican Party (REP)

Democratic Party (DEM)

Libertarian Party (LIB)

Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Socialist Party USA (SOC)

We The People (WTP)

Federal Offices

A ballot cast for the named candidates for president and vice president of the United States is considered to be cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by the political party, nonparty political organization, or independent candidate.

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

- Donald J. Trump JD Vance
- ─ Kamala D. Harris
 Tim Walz

LIB

soc

WTP

REP

- Chase Oliver
 Mike ter Maat
- Claudia De la Cruz

 Karina Garcia
- William P. StoddenStephanie H. Cholensky
- Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan
- Shiva AyyaduraiCrystal Ellis
 - (Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Ryan Melton
- \supset

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices	
For State Senator District 6	
Vote for no more than One Jason Schultz	REF
O David M. Davis	LIE
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For State Representative District 12	
Vote for no more than One Steven Holt	REF
O Dustin Durbin	DEM
(Write-in vote, if any)	
County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
Vote for no more than Two Jean Heiden	REP
○ Ty Rosburg	REF
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Auditor	

Vote for no more than One

Terri Martens

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

○ Roger E Rasmussen

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Constitutional Amendment
For East Boyer Township Trustee		Shall the following amendment to the
Vote for no more than One	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Constitution be adopted?
Dale Schneider	Shall the following Justices/Judges be	
	retained in office?	2
(Muito in vote if and	Supreme Court Justice	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Hospital Trustee	David May	Summary: Provides that the lieutenant governor will act as the governor if ther
	YES	is a temporary disability of the governo
Vote for no more than Three ○ Rich Knowles	NO	Further provides that the lieutenant
Amy M Schultz		governor or lieutenant governor-elect
	Court of Appeals Judge	will be the governor or governor-elect in the case of the resignation, death, or
•	Mary Ellen Tabor	permanent disability of the governor or
David Reisz	YES	governor-elect thus creating a vacancy
\bigcirc	○ NO	in the office of lieutenant governor or
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tyler J. Buller	lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	- NO	○ YES
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	East Boyer Township
For Soil and Water Conservation	NO	Public Measure C
District Commissioner	Samuel Langholz	Shall the following Public Measure be
Vote for no more than Thurs	YES	adopted?
Vote for no more than Three Dennis Lally	NO	·
Kyle Bohnker		Shall the County Board of Supervisors
Steven Langholdt	District 3B Court Judge Robert D. Tiefenthaler	fill the offices of Trustees and Clerk within a Township by appointment of the
Oteven Langholdt		Board?
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	
\bigcirc	District 3B Associate Judge	○ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	Stephanie S. Forker Parry	○ NO
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
For County Agricultural Extension	Jessica R. Noll	
Council	YES	
Vote for no more than Four	○ NO	
Emily Schroeder	Constitutional Amendment	
Renee Von Glan		
○ Brian Sieren	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?	
Deb Outhouse		*
	1	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Summary: Provides for only U.S.	
	citizens aged 18 or older and meeting	
(Write-in vote, if any)	state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections.	
	Further provides that 17-year-olds who	
(Write-in vote, if any)	will be 18 years old by the General	
	Election are eligible to vote in the	
(Write-in vote, if any)	primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency requirements.	
,		
	○ YES	