

OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Willow Township 00104



REP

LIB

DEM

DEM

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the middle column.

The Constitutional Amendments are located on the back of the ballot in the middle and right column or in the right column only.

Political Organizations

Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM)

Libertarian Party (LIB)

Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Socialist Party USA (SOC)

We The People (WTP)

Federal Offices

A ballot cast for the named candidates for president and vice president of the United States is considered to be cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by the political party, nonparty political organization, or independent candidate.

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

- Donald J. TrumpJD Vance
- ─ Kamala D. Harris
 Tim Walz
- Chase Oliver
 Mike ter Maat

 Claudia De la Cruz
- William P. Stodden
 Stephanie H. Cholensky

WTP

Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan

Karina Garcia

- Shiva AyyaduraiCrystal Ellis
- (Write-in vote for President, if any)

 (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Ryan Melton
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices For State Senator **District 6** Vote for no more than One Jason Schultz O David M. Davis (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **District 12** Vote for no more than One Steven Holt Dustin Durbin (Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two Jean Heiden Ty Rosburg (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than One Terri Martens (Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

○ Roger E Rasmussen

(Write-in vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Constitutional Amendment
For Willow Township Trustee	<u> </u>	Shall the following amendment to the
·	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
Vote for no more than One	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
	Shall the following Justices/Judges be retained in office?	2
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Hospital Trustee	Supreme Court Justice	Summary: Provides that the lieutenant
Vote for no more than Three	David May	governor will act as the governor if there
Rich Knowles	○ YES	is a temporary disability of the governor. Further provides that the lieutenant
Amy M Schultz	○ NO	governor or lieutenant governor-elect
◯ Jon M Schuttinga	Court of Appeals Judge	will be the governor or governor-elect in
David Reisz	Mary Ellen Tabor	the case of the resignation, death, or
	○ YES	permanent disability of the governor or
(Maide in code if ann)	○ NO	governor-elect thus creating a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor or
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tyler J. Buller	lieutenant governor-elect, as
	YES	appropriate.
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ YES
	○ NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	○ NO
For Soil and Water Conservation	YES	Willow Township
District Commissioner	NO	Public Measure L
Vote for no more than Three	Samuel Langholz	Shall the following Public Measure be
O Dennis Lally	YES	adopted?
◯ Kyle Bohnker	NO	Shall the County Board of Supervious
◯ Steven Langholdt	District 3B Court Judge	Shall the County Board of Supervisors fill the offices of Trustees and Clerk
	Robert D. Tiefenthaler	within a Township by appointment of the
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	Board?
(write-iii vote, ii alily)	○ NO	
and the last of th	District 3B Associate Judge	○ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	Stephanie S. Forker Parry	○ NO
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ NO	
Sourien	Jessica R. Noll	
Vote for no more than Four	○ YES	
Emily Schroeder	○ NO	
Renee Von Glan	Constitutional Amendment	
◯ Brian Sieren	Shall the following amendment to the	
◯ Deb Outhouse	Constitution be adopted?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)		
	Summary: Provides for only U.S. citizens aged 18 or older and meeting	
(Write-in vote, if any)	state and county residency	
	requirements to vote in all elections.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Further provides that 17-year-olds who	
	will be 18 years old by the General	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same	
l	citizenship and residency requirements.	